A Few Favorites 

Happy Tuesday!

For those who celebrate, I hope that you had a lovely Easter weekend, & I hope your spring season is off to a happy, fresh start.

I had a somewhat eventful week this past week, starting with one of my best friend’s bridal showers, and ending with the celebration of my 9 year anniversary with my high school sweetheart and of course, Easter.

Here are just a few high points from the past week, celebrating all things spring, happy, & filled with love.

Have a fantastic week!

  [a decorative backdrop I made for my friend’s bridal shower]

  [recreating a date we had 8 years ago: sparkling wine & take out by the beach]

 [my beautiful anniversary gift: the daintiest diamond bracelet from my favorite jeweler]

 F  [cauliflower, mushroom, goat cheese & thyme quiches for Easter]

[Easter bags instead of baskets this year]

One thought on “A Few Favorites 

Leave a Reply

