Garage Door Series

DSCN0065

Happy Spring!

Now that it’s officially spring, I am jumping into my spring/summer wardrobe full force (when the weather permits), even though I still need to work on developing my [fake] tan.

I bought this shirt at Urban Outfitters a few weeks back, and though it’s pretty plain and simple, I’ve already gotten quite a few wears out of it. I wore it with yoga pants around the house, with jeans and a long cardigan to a casual dinner out, and this day shown, I wore it out for a day of shopping. It’s light and comfy and I love how the tie details on the sides give it that little extra something.

I am also all about these chunky-heeled sandals that I grabbed at Target a week or so ago. They are crazy comfortable, and have just enough lift in the heel to be flattering with pants, denim cut offs and/or a light summer dress.

DSCN0061

DSCN0063

SHIRT: URBAN OUTFITTERS       |        PANTS: MADEWELL      |       SHOES: TARGET      |      SUNGLASSES: FOREVER 21

One thought on “Garage Door Series

Leave a Reply

