Foodie Favorite: Holsem Coffee

So I want you to do something for me: I want you to envision the chicest, most enticing, & truly exceptional coffee shop that you’d want to go to.

Imagine a coffee shop with high ceilings, industrial finishes, iced coffee on tap, marble counters, fresh flowers at the register, and dried lavender and roses atop the latte you ordered.

Meet HOLSEM COFFEE. This place captured my heart almost a year ago, and I literally cannot stop raving about it.

image4

From their homemade pastries, to their unique drink concoctions, to the awesomely creative flavor combinations, Holsem knows how to please a San Diego coffee shop lover.

Nestled right in the heart of North Park (just adjacent to the ‘North Park’ sign), Holsem is an amazing place to grab a drink to go, to bring your laptop to get some work done, or to catch up with a friend.

Everything about this place is cool, and I seriously want to bring every. single. one. of my friends here. Seriously, it’s that amazing.

[[I highly recommend their Banana Bread Iced Coffee (oh my gosh… heaven), and their ‘La Vie in Rose’ cappuccino.]]

WEBSITE     |       REVIEWS

2 thoughts on “Foodie Favorite: Holsem Coffee

Leave a Reply

