Favorite Fall Hat

Every once in a while, an item comes along, that is so inexpensive, and so easy to wear, that you wish you had bought duplicates, in case said item gets ruined or goes missing. This hat is one of those items.

I bought this hat on a whim at Forever 21, and am still in awe of how much wear I’ve already gotten out of it — especially since it came in under the $15 mark.

I’d be lying if I said it was the “best quality for the price”, but to be honest, it does exactly what I want it to doL Β and it really was a bargain.

I’m in San Diego, and so we don’t really get to enjoy much seasonal weather, but luckily my family has a cabin up in Big Bear that we venture up to, in order to experience real fall.

Both times I’ve gone to Big Bear this season, I wore this hat, and found it to be the perfect finishing touch on an otherwise basic outfit.

My boyfriend calls it my “Indiana Jones hat”, and I’m actually 100% okay with that.

Leave a Reply

