Fall Fashion Favorites

I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t totally enthralled with all things 70’s-inspired in stores right now.

Fringe. Suede. Jewel Tones. Busy Prints. Jumpsuits. Chunky Heels. Patchwork.

I am on board with all of it, although I am doing everything I can to be somewhat particular about what I choose to invest in. For example, so far this season I’ve invested in a nice(er) pair of boots (see below), and a few flashy, lower-price items (i.e. faux-suede shift dress & a oxblood overall-inspired dress).

I thought I would do a round up of a few other things I’m lusting over this fall season (see my other round ups here, here, here and here), as a way to realize what aspects of the trend I like best.

Fall Fashion 2015

1. Handmade Waistcoat: Zara

2. Jacquard Set: Zara

3. Suede Dress: Zara

4. Wide-Sleeve Sweater: Forever 21

5.Suede Jacket: Forever 21

6. Loose Fitting Floral Jumpsuit: Zara

7. Leather Boots: Zara

8. Printed Blouse: Zara

** No, this post is not sponsored by Zara, I just happen to love everything they’re doing for this fall! **

** All images used for this post were found on Google Search or on the brand website **

Leave a Reply

