Friday Favorites

It has been longer than I care to admit since I’ve done a Friday Favorites post.

As much as I love the jobs I have, it is hard sometimes to make the time to be creative, just to be creative. But alas, life could be worse!

What’s new with me? I’m busy working Mon-Fri lately, so I am so looking forward to this weekend! I don’t have much planned, but I think tomorrow night we are going to do a mini brewery tour and/or dinner with some friends.

But anyway, until next time,ย here I am, to share with you just a few simple things that made my happy in the past few weeks.

I hope you have a great weekend!

image2[a quiet moment alone at Pannikin Coffee & Teaย in La Jolla]

image7[the sweetest, most thoughtful gift from my best friend (her calligraphy/watercolor skills though…!!)]

image4[tried out a new coffee shop in Mission hills: Heartwork Coffee Bar. Verdict: so cute]

image6[the most darling heart/fairy lights at my friends’ garden wedding reception]

image1[a few of my dearest girlfriends celebratingย the first bride of all our high school friends!]

Leave a Reply

