Lately

Happy Memorial Day!

Summer is here (for me at least, being on a school schedule), but things are still busy as ever.

I haven’t had much time to be creative here on my blog, but I thought I’d round up a few random pictures I’ve taken in the last 2 months, just to give you a glimpse of what I’ve been up to.

I hope you have a great week, and I hope to be back here sooner than later.

image11[new hair, April 2015]

image1[homemade pizookie]

image9[gorgeous outdoor wedding canopy at my friend’s wedding]

image10[beach walk in Carlsbad]

image7[springtime pasta salad]

image8[someone was tired]

image5[cannot wait to dive into this book by my absolute favorite lifestyle blogger/inspiration, Emily Schuman]

image4[running the stairs]

image6[one lazy Friday morning / my first time using a French press]

Leave a Reply

