Favorites

Things continue to be busy here on my end, but I still try to make a conscious effort to embrace all of the little, simple things that make the average every day sparkle.

That is after all, the purpose of this blog — to highlight the simple, yet perfectly wonderful little  bits and bobs in life.

Here are a few moments that made me happy the past couple of weeks. I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset[rainy day homemade brunch]

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset[these cards make me so happy it’s silly]

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset[a new notebook with a perfectly fitting quote]

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset[waited in line for these beauties from the M.A.C  + Cinderella collection]

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset[the prettiest, rainbow flight]

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset[room renovation coming along nicely]

2 thoughts on “Favorites

  1. Kenziesong says:

    Your room is looking beautiful! I love the brunch table! I can’t tell which plate is yours and which one is kyles. I know you well enough that 2 pieces of bacon might seem like too much but I also know that you would have a mimosa over beer. haha, I spent minutes trying to decide 🙂 Love you!

Leave a Reply

