Winter Outfit Inspiration

Interestingly, one of my most popular posts on my blog thus far was my ‘Valentine’s Day Outfit’ inspiration post.

So with that in mind, and with the holidays in full swing, I thought I would come up with a few different OOTD ideas for this wonderful time of year. These are all quite casual, perfect for a dinner with friends, or a night of frosting cookies and gingerbread house-making. I’m thinking I may do an additional post with a few more festive pieces that are better suited for parties in a week or so!

I hope you find this helpful! Oh… and please ignore my awkward selfies!

image_1[Top: A&F, Jeans: Madewell, Booties: Madewell, Necklace: Madewell]

image_2[Top: old from boutique in Tucson, Skirt: Express, Shoes: Urban Outfitters, Hat: Forever 21, Necklace: H&M, Lips: ‘Whirl’ Lipliner by MAC]

image[Sweater Vest: Madewell, Shirt: Forever 21, Pants: Madewell, Booties: Madewell, Lips: ‘Media’ by MAC, not shown: Hair bow: H&M]

2 thoughts on “Winter Outfit Inspiration

Leave a Reply

