Fall Inspiration

Fall: the best season for fashion… if you ask me.

I love everything about fall, from the chunky knits and boots, to the warm, spiced drinks and all of the anticipation for the holidays to follow.

I thought I would create a small inspiration board of a few of my favorite things about the fall related to fashion, beauty, and home. Some of these things I own, and some I lust for!

I hope that this brings you some excitement and inspiration for the upcoming fall season!

fallinspiration

1. A deep, warm, woodsy candle.

2. I always love tartan… always — especially in the form of a scarf.

3. Perfect camel booties with a slight heel, and perfect ankle height.

4. I plan to layer boy-ish sweaters  on top of a crisp button-up.

5. A fun pair of socks to pair with booties and a skirt.

6. A nude lip color from this collection with thick winged liner = perfect for fall.

7. Amazing autumn-to-winter mugs.

** I’m thinking I’ll do a similar post for this winter as well, let me know what you think!

One thought on “Fall Inspiration

Leave a Reply

