Favorites

This week wasn’t anything too exciting, but it does have me feeling very excited for this weekend and the coming weeks.

I have the day off tomorrow (yes!) and plan to relax, exercise, and get ahead for next week. It’s always nice to have a day with nothing planned to get back on track and simply spend time with yourself. I am also excited because I am going to an unexpected concert right in the middle of next week, and then have potential plans to head up to Big Bear next weekend.

Just because summer is coming to an end, doesn’t mean the adventures have to stop, right?

In the meantime, here are a few simple things that made me smile this week, I hope you have a great weekend!

image[my go-to fall look — once it cools down]

image_4[my mom knows me so well: my favorite popcorn from my favorite restaurant]

image_2[a fun moment at the concert I attended last weekend]

image_3[pulling out my fall denim, new and old]

image_1[the prettiest sunset earlier this week]

Leave a Reply

