Favorites

This has been a good week.

I made my monthly sales goal at the art gallery I work at (yay!!), cooked a fun and healthy dinner with my boyfriend, had a MadMen marathon, and today, I am taking part in another music video with Knightly & the Bird!

Regarding the last note, I was lucky enough to be asked to come back and work with Knightly, and I am literally so excited and so honored! She is seriously SUCH an incredibly talented person, and one of the most genuine individuals I’ve ever met.. and I just wish her all the success and happiness in the world! I will be sure to post pictures and the videos in the next few months when she releases it! [see her last video here]

After shooting the video today, I also get to celebrate one of my best friend’s birthdays this evening, the beautiful Paige of Golden Querencia! She is one of a kind, and a true blue friend, and I can’t wait to shower her with love tonight!

I’m so looking forward to today and the rest of this weekend. I hope you have a wonderful weekend too!

image[the prettiest orchids]

image_2[a fun night out with friends]

image_1[love this kitschy jewel-covered dress]

image_3[yellow roses I was given for making my first big sale]

Leave a comment