“YouTube Made Me Do It”

image

I am a confessed beauty addict, and the “beauty gurus” I follow on YouTube are definitely part of the reason why have become so infatuated.

It’s been about 3 years that I’ve been watching my favorite beauty bloggers – i.e. Tanya Burr, Miss Glamorazzi, Lisa Eldridge, Fleur de Force, and the list goes on – and I still love listening to their reviews, awing over their “hauls”, and watching their makeup tutorials.

Since I’ve been watching these beauty videos, I have increased my makeup and skincare collection, more so than I care to admit. That being said, these few new products I recently purchased, based solely on YouTube beauty blogger recommendations, are really as good as they said!

image_2[Laura Mercier: Translucent Loose Setting Powder]

image_4[LUSH: Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner]

image_1[Elizabeth & James: ‘Nirvana Black’ perfume**]

image_3[LAVANILA ‘Healthy Deodorant’: vanilla grapefruit]

** My favorite product of all thus far — it is an addictive scent, but not overpowering. If you’re into the likes of Tom Ford’s ‘Black Orchid’, I recommend you give this one a sniff 🙂

Leave a Reply

