Favorites

Summer is in full force, and I couldn’t be any happier.

Despite a busy schedule, the past few weeks have been full of fun adventures, friends, sunny beach days, and lots of ice cold drinks.

I haven’t had much time to dedicate to my blog lately, but whenever I find my way back around, I am always so happy and relieved to have a place to channel my creative energy.

With that in mind, here is a look back at all of the simple things that have made me happy lately. Have  a great weekend!

image_3[a day at the county fair]

image_2[festive Fourth of July fun]

image_4[lipstick evidence]

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset[some of my favorite fruits: strawberries, figs, and black cherries]

image_1[trying out the newest breakfast spot by my house: Beach Plum Kitchen]

 

 

Leave a Reply

