The Wedge Sandal

I used to be completely adverse to kitten heels, until I bought my first pair of wedge sandals with just the tiniest wedge. It’s safe to say that I have since been converted, and am now a loyal fan of the subdued, understated lift they provide. They are just as easily dressed down with jean shorts and a tank as they are dressed up with a dress or black skinnies. I also love them because they are just as comfortable as flat sandals, but are consistently more flattering.

I have several different pairs now, and I can safely say they’ve been my most worn shoes lately. Because I’ve been on such a kick, I thought I would compile a round-up of a few great options for wedge sandals that are currently available in stores, at all different price points.

PicMonkey Collage

1. Steve Madden ($53.56)

2. H&M ($29.95) (bought these the other day)

3. Tory Burch ($265.00)

4. Chinese Laundry ($89.95) (I love this pink and camel combo)

5. Target ($29.99)

I hope you like this post & find some inspiration on potential summer sandals for the upcoming months! xx

Leave a Reply

