Favorites

After a very jam-packed two weeks, I could not be more excited for the arrival of this weekend.

After working 10 days in a row, I am so glad to be sneaking away for an ultra relaxing vacation tomorrow (See this post for a few more details). And as if that wasn’t enough to look forward to, tonight I am going to see my absolute favorite country music artist, Darius Rucker, at the San Diego County Fair! It’s going to be a really great show at a smaller venue, and I am over the moon excited! A special thank you to my friend Andrea for surprising me with my ticket for graduation 🙂 🙂

Because I will be out of town for the next week, I won’t be posting much, but when I get back, I hope to dedicate a post to my trip so you can see what I got up to while I was away. I am also hoping to start a more consistent blogging schedule when I get back so you can know what days I will be posting on each week.

In the meantime, here are a few of my favorite things as of lately. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and a great week next week — I’ll be back soon!

image_4[my amazing family, friends, and boyfriend who completely surprised me with a  graduation party a few weeks back]

image_2[freshly picked strawberries]

image_3[a thoughtful graduation gift from one of my besties: one of my favorite teas from one of my favorite coffee shops]

image_1[a fun work event I attended in the small little community of Bird Rock, La Jolla]

image[vacation-ready pedicured toes]

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment