Favorites

This week was fun and light hearted. It involved unpacking from an awesome camping/hiking adventure, Taco Tuesday with friends, discovering new favorite things, and relishing in the fact that I have graduated and that summer is here.

I am finishing up a research project for one of my professors and starting a new job next week, so I am going to do my best to relax this weekend as we say goodbye to May and hello to June!

Until then, here are a few simple things that have made me happy lately.

I hope you have a great weekend.

IMG_2350[OCD packing/my contribution to our Memorial Day camping weekend – hiking snacks & licorice]

IMG_2352[new favorite: iced almond milk vanilla latte]

IMG_2353[dainty goldΒ bracelets I received as graduation gifts from amazing friends]

IMG_2190_2[selfie with my little lady]

One thought on “Favorites

Leave a Reply

