Night Time Skincare Routine

night 1

As a follow up to my morning skincare routine, I thought I would also include a nighttime skincare routine. It’s pretty similar to my morning routine (sans the SPF moisturizers), but has a few more products that I tend to incorporate at least once a week.

Again, I like to take my time at night to detox, and settle into my bedtime routine, starting with my night time skincare regime. It’s soothing and relaxing and helps to remind my body that it’s time to unwind. Here are the products that I have been using lately.

cleanseNuxe Reve de Mielย  Cleanser.

Boots No. 7 Cleansing Balm.

Vasanti ‘BrightenUp!’ Exfoliator.ย  (I like to do a microdermabrasion exfoliation like this two or three times a week)

toneBoots Botanics Toner.

Olay Pro-Xย  Skin Clearing Treatment.

moisturizeAcure Eye Cream.

Nuxe Creme Fraiche Moisturizer.

Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream (for neck & chest).

Leave a Reply

