Morning Skincare Routine

I have noticed a substantial improvement in the condition of my skin the past 6 months, and I give partial credit to the vitamins I take, as well as my skincare routine, which has not changed much since November.

For me, taking 10 minutes each morning to pamper and take care of my skin is really therapeutic, as it gives me just a few minutes toΒ  focus only on myself before I begin the day. Obviously, not everyone is going to want to take this many steps, or maybe others will want to incorporate more products, but for the past 6 months, this has been my favorite lineup of morning skincare products!

morning 1

Cleanse: Nuxe Reve de Miel Cleanser.

Tone: Boots Botanics All Bright Cleansing Toner.

Treat: Olay Pro-X Skin Clearing Treatment.

Eyes: Acure Eye Cream.

Protect: Pond’s Luminous Moisture Day Lotion w/ SPF.

Neck & Decolletage: Korres Wild Rose 24-Hour Moisturizer.

* Note: Always try to stay out of the sun. But if you find yourself catching some rays or enjoying the beach, just remember sunscreen, sunscreen, sunscreen!! *

2 thoughts on “Morning Skincare Routine

Leave a Reply

