Favorites

Well, I officially passed my thesis defense — a.k.a. I am almost a Master in Communication & Media STudies! It was a difficult and stressful process, but the satisfaction I have now made it all worthwhile.  I couldn’t be any more thrilled, and am just so relieved and excited about graduation and all that is to come. I am always going to love school and I know I’ll miss being back in the classroom taking notes, but it sure feels great to have such a huge academic hurdle behind me!

I am off to Stagecoach Country Music Festival today and will be there this whole weekend, and I absolutely could not be more excited!! It’s the perfect way to celebrate passing my defense, and I can’t wait to be around friends and great music.

I hope you all have a great weekend too!

image[my new drink obsession: La Croix]

image_1[sweet little congratulatory gifts from my wonderful parents]

image_2[so excited for this]

image_3[Outfit of the Day: the day I defended my thesis]

2 thoughts on “Favorites

Leave a Reply

