Favorites

This week was fairly productive but otherwise monotonous. I told myself at the beginning of the month, that March was going to be the month where I hunker down and work, work, work so that I can play, play, play come end of April/beginning of May. Because I have been neck deep in my studies and working 5 days a week, I was feeling a little uninspired this week. That’s why I like my ‘Favorites’ posts, as they always remind me to search for the simple things in life that bring me little hints of inspiration.

All that aside, I am very much looking forward to this weekend. And in the meantime, here are a few little bits that helped me get through the grind that was this past week. Have a great weekend!

IMG_1333[this sign (and those flowers) at one of my favorite cafes]

IMG_1336[a little love note]

IMG_1311[the happiest, most colorful cup of froyo]

IMG_1307[moscow mules by the fire pit after a long day at work]

Leave a Reply

