My Better Half

For the past 7 years I have been in a relationship with arguably (in my mind, definitely) one of the best people in the world. He is kind, funny, gentle, intelligent, courageous, generous, brave, adventurous, and insanely handsome.

I am so very lucky to be able to call him my best friend, partner in crime, better half, and love of my life.

Today he turns 26, and I could not be prouder of the person he has become. That being said, I would like to wish my beau the happiest of all happy birthdays; may all your wishes come true.

My love for you is indefinite.

IMG_3901

Leave a Reply

