Favorites

January is off to a great start. I have been practicing yoga, working, spending time with family and friends, and ultimately soaking up every last minute of winter break.

This weekend, I plan to spend time with my brother, work, go to yoga (hopefully every day), and head over to my boyfriend’s on Sunday to watch the Chargers game with some friends — go bolts!! It will hopefully be equal parts relaxing and productive. These simple weekends, where only a few things are planned, are the best.. in my opinion. That being said, ‘Friday Favorites’ a perfect way to pay homage to the mantra of keeping things both fun and simple.

IMG_0371[View from my family’s cabin in Big Bear]

IMG_0378[Christmas trees and hot chocolate]

IMG_0381[Football & Beer]

IMG_0398[Awesome pastel Zara finds my mom brought back from the UK]

IMG_0399[An unexpected, wonderfully generous gift from my mom]

Leave a Reply

