Favorites

Happy December, everyone!

I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving, and are excited to be well into the holiday season!

Every year I get so excited for Christmastime to arrive, and then when it’s here, I want time to stop so I can revel in all the festive glory that is December. With Christmas (or whatever holiday you celebrate!) just around the corner, I thought I’d share a glimpse of some of the festive activities I’ve been up to lately (minus the enormous amount of school work). P.S. I’m hoping to do some type of holiday tutorial (whether arts/crafts or baking), so now that it’s out in public, I have to keep my word for it!

     IMG_9945

[Boot shot in front of It’s A Grind with some of my best girl friends]

IMG_9953

[Waffles and coffee for breakfast outside at BOXD]

IMG_9984

[My attempt at a festive Thanksgiving table setting]

IMG_9970

[Kyle & I at Thanksgiving meal #1]

IMG_9976

[Thanksgiving meal #2]

IMG_9991[Not great quality, but my attempt to capture what was an absolutely stunning sunset in Vista]

Leave a Reply

