Favorites

You know those weeks where everything just seems to kind of go right? Well for me, that week was this week. I just started a new job, and I absolutely love it (never thought I’d ever say that). On top of that, I have been getting some awesome feedback on my schoolwork from professors, which to me, means that I am really doing the right thing and am pursuing the right career. Not to mention, the holidays are right around the corner, so I just have so much to be excited about and grateful for!

In spirit of this randomly satisfying week, and the very special time of year coming up, here is a glimpse of just a few simple things that I am currently thankful for.

 IMG_9922

[Getting to play ‘bartender’ at a 1940s inspired event for Aaron Chang Art Gallery]

IMG_9739[Moscow Mule’s in copper mugs]

IMG_9863[Mac ‘n’ Cheese burgers & cheesy tots from the famous Lindy’s on 4th]

IMG_9874[A morning walk through Downtown Phoenix with one of my best friends]

IMG_9902[A lazy date nights in with wine and some Sons of Anarchy]

IMG_9903[The MAC Pro Longwear Concealer I have been wanting for months]

 

Leave a Reply

