Favorites

Alas it is Friday, and I am going to try to dedicate Fridays to showing you a few of my favorite things from the week — starting with today:

Another day, another dollar. This past week has left me a bit tired, and yearning for summertime. So in light of that, here are a couple things that are holding me over until then and are simply making me smile.

[perfect pink lip glosses/balms for a spring day or night: Buxom, Revlon, Bareminerals]

[A sweet and well-fit hiding spot for Lily the “Princess”]

[a mercury glass vase from HomeGoods that brings a slight vintage feel to my otherwise Ikea dresser]

[An Easter gift: Strawberry Body Butter from The Body Shop that smells so good, you’ll want to eat it]

Leave a Reply

